Term Dates

To view a copy of our Parent Handbook (Senior School & Sixth Form pupils) click here.

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5 September  – Friday 14 December
(Tuesday 4  September is Induction Day for Year 7 and 6th Form)
Half term Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April
Half term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September  – Friday 13 December
(Tuesday 3  September is Induction Day for Year 7 and 6th Form)
Half term Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January – Friday 27 March
Half term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April – Friday 3 July
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Half term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Translate »