fbpx

Term Dates

To view a copy of our Parent Handbook (Senior School & Sixth Form pupils) click here.

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September  – Friday 13 December
(Tuesday 3 September is Induction Day for Year 7 and 6th Form)
Half term Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 27 March
Half term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April – Friday 3 July
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Half term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 3 September  – Friday 11 December
(Wednesday 2 September is Induction Day for Year 7 and 6th Form)
Half term Monday 19 October – Friday 30 November

Spring Term 2020

Monday 4 January – Friday 26 March
Half term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 19 April – Friday 2 July
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Translate »