fbpx

Fun in the Country

Sibford School will be operating its Fun in the Country Holiday Club  for children aged 5 – 11 during school holidays in 2020.

Cost is £30 per child per day. Children can be dropped off between 8.30am and 9.10am. Collection should be between 4.30pm – 5.30pm.

Activities include art, crafts, forest school, swimming sessions, team games, sports, outdoor play etc. The number of children per day is restricted so early booking is recommended.

Dates for 2020 (please click each date for the relevant booking form.)

February half term.
Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Easter half term. 
Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April (weekdays only)

May half term.     
Tuesday 26 May – Friday 29 May

Summer holidays. 
Monday 27 July – Friday 21 August (weekdays only)

October half term.   
Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

For further information call Elspeth Dyer on 01295 781203 or email: funinthecountry@sibfordschool.co.uk.
Please note: Fun in the Country does not operate over the Christmas Holidays.

Translate »