Fun in the Country

sinford_school_fun _in_the_countrySibford School will be operating its Fun in the Country Holiday Club  for children aged 5 ~ 11 during theMay Half Term: Tuesday 29 ~ Friday 1 June

Cost is £30 per child per day. Children can be dropped off between 8.30am and 9.10am. Collection should be between 4.30pm ~ 5.30pm Activities include swimming, team games, cookery, arts and crafts, sport, outdoor play, and much, much more.

For further information call Elspeth Dyer on 01295 781203 or email: funinthecountry@sibfordschool.co.uk

We restrict these sessions to a maximum of 20 children per day so early booking is recommended.

Click here for booking form.  

Future Fun in the Country Sessions will take place as follows:

Summer 2018: Monday 30 July ~ Friday 24 August (weekdays only)
October Half Term 2018: Monday 22 ~ Friday 26 October
February Half Term 2019: Monday 18 ~ Friday 22 February
Easter 2019: Monday 8 ~ Friday 12 April & Monday 15 ~ Thursday 18 April
May Half Term 2019: Tuesday 28 ~ Friday 31 May
Summer 2019: Monday 29 July ~ Friday 23 August (weekdays only)

Please note: Fun in the Country does not operate over the Christmas Holidays.